Network Grab

Post Reply
DavidLambert
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu May 27, 2021 1:46 am

Network Grab

Post by DavidLambert »

I am getting error when updating the network Grab.
balduz
Site Admin
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed May 19, 2021 7:32 pm

Re: Network Grab

Post by balduz »

Can you let me know what error you're getting?

You downloaded the zip from the Client Area, started up the PRO version and clicked 'yes' on the popup "Do you want to update your server and channel list." ?

Thanks
noticz
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2021 7:59 pm

Re: Network Grab

Post by noticz »

I think he is referring to this:
2021-09-21_135536.jpg
2021-09-21_135536.jpg (33.54 KiB) Viewed 1531 times
balduz
Site Admin
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed May 19, 2021 7:32 pm

Re: Network Grab

Post by balduz »

Hi,

Are you using the Basic version?
If so, this is already fixed in PRO and will be included in the next Basic update.

balduz
Robert246
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 3:12 pm

Re: Network Grab

Post by Robert246 »

I am getting the same using version 3.0.0.10 Pro (Beta)
balduz
Site Admin
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed May 19, 2021 7:32 pm

Re: Network Grab

Post by balduz »

Hi,

Yea.. from the 3 sites, only 1 is online at the moment. I will add some more error checking when the sites are offline and display a more appropriate message instead of the error popup
Post Reply